Board of Directors

your support is vital

Please join us in our efforts to provide shelter and supportive services to homeless and nearly homeless children and adults.

partner with us

Board of Directors

Mr. Jerry Clawson

Mr. Jason Crider

Ms. Angella Dagenhart

Mr. Paul Edger, Esq.


Rev. Lisa Leber


Ms. Michelle Lisk

Ms. Miriam McMechen

Mr. Christian C. Merritt III


Mr. Paulo Oliveira


Mr. Tim Scott

Mr. Scott K. Shewell

President and CEO

Hon. Michelle Sibert

Ms. Abby Smith


Mr. Matthew Sheibley

Leadership Cumberland Fellow

Mr. Curtis Voelker